Testimonials

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Miller is wonderful, very thorough and compe… — Salome H.   (Patient since 2016)

Dr Miller is wonderful, very thorough and competent. She was also very patient and kind with our nervous daughter. The office staff is always pleasant. I love coming here!

Aug 15, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I needed a lot of information about my insuranc… — Kimberly M.   (Patient since 2017)

I needed a lot of information about my insurance and what was available to me. When myself and my son went to get glasses the woman that helped was not only nice but was VERY helpful. She gave advice in picking out frames, lenses and picked out products that fell under my insurance. I really like our new doctor and I am very happy with this practice. The only issue was wait time. I was seen 30 minutes after my appointment time but everyone was very nice. Thank you!

Aug 14, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is efficient and courteous at Park Eye… — Rebecca R.   (Patient since 2017)

Everyone is efficient and courteous at Park Eye Center. I’ve always had good experiences there. The doctors also listen and respond to any concerns I might have.

Aug 9, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I prefer Park Eye Center to the Mall and Big Bo… — Phillip G.   (Patient since 2015)

I prefer Park Eye Center to the Mall and Big Box stores because the service is local, personal and much more professional. Their thoroughness is much better, they are more attentive and I have had much better vision with their better care. Plus, I find their services to be less expensive than most, for basic exams and check-ups.

Aug 6, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Park Eye Center for years…. — Jean Z.   (Patient since 2012)

I have been going to Park Eye Center for years. They are always prompt and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Aug 5, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Park Eye Center, it’s… — Summer K.   (Patient since 2018)

This was my first time at Park Eye Center, it’s very clean inside, the staff is nice, and the services I received was very fast. I waited approximately 5-7 mins after submitting my new patient forms. I was in and out of there! Great place! Highly recommend

Jul 30, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. Professional staff. Caring — Judith R.   (Patient since 1998)

Friendly service. Professional staff. Caring

Jul 27, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is caring and courteous. Really concern… — Radica M.   (Patient since 2001)

Doctor is caring and courteous. Really concerned about his patients well being

Jul 23, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to Park Eye Center is a pleasant ex… — Paul F.   (Patient since 2015)

Every visit to Park Eye Center is a pleasant experience.

Jul 19, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff; on time appointment. — Judith P.   (Patient since 2016)

Friendly staff; on time appointment.

Jul 18, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Park Eye Center in Highland Park — Igor M.   (Patient since 2005)

I used to go Park Eye Center for quite a number of years, and I can assure you that both doctors, Dr. Miller and Dr.Schwartz are highly professional specialists, and very amicable people. Also, it’s difficult to single out a person in entire supporting staff as everyone is very polite and courteous. I think this Eye Center is on of the best in the Central Jersey!

Jul 13, 2018

StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Lillian H.   (Patient since 2015)

Wait time a bit longer than I would have liked but time with the eye doctor was excellent.

Jul 11, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I had an irritated eye  — Irving M.   (Patient since 2006)

I had an irritated eye and Dr. Miller fit me into a very busy day and saw me right away. I cannot ask for better service!

Jul 11, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional. — Eric L.   (Patient since 2006)

Courteous and professional.

Jul 9, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Caring, gentle, and patient  — Yosef B.   (Patient since 2005)

Caring, gentle, and patient

Jul 9, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Timeliness with appr.Great front staff. Techni… — Michael B.   (Patient since 2013)

Timeliness with appr. Great front staff. Technician excellent. Dr. Schwartz is a warm, comforting professional.

Jul 6, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and made the process of exa… — Jonathan F.   (Patient since 2018)

Very pleasant staff and made the process of examination and correct glasses easy.

Jul 5, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly knowledgeable  — James P.   (Patient since 2018)

Fast and friendly knowledgeable

Jul 4, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bise was so caring and patient with my 90 ye… — Fay B.   (Patient since 2018)

Dr Bise was so caring and patient with my 90 year old mom. Thank you!!!

Jul 3, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very knowledgeable, friendly and … — Francine M.   (Patient since 2013)

Everybody is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. One doctor I’m not afraid to visit!!

Jul 3, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I have always found Park Eye personnel both he… — Lila F.   (Patient since 2000)

I have always found Park Eye personnel both helpful and polite. Everyone is extremely professional and friendly to deal with.b

Jun 29, 2018