Testimonials

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place and excellent support staff.  — Mousumi M.   (Patient since 2011)

Excellent place and excellent support staff.

Apr 27, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy C.   (Patient since 2008)

I almost never check of extremes on this sort of scale. The items I left blank were those where I had not relevant experience.

Apr 27, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey K.   (Patient since 2014)

Always a great experience. Professional , friendly staff

Apr 27, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I have often recommended Dr. Chani Miller to fr… — Ora G.   (Patient since 2012)

I have often recommended Dr. Chani Miller to friends and patients! I also recommend enlisting the skillful help of Amy to pick out glasses frames. Everyone I know has been satisfied with the selection at Park Eye.

Apr 27, 2018

 

StarStarStarStarStar Best Care Ever — Lisa B.   (Patient since 2015)

Dr. Miller is a top-notch professional. She delivers quality and thorough care with the warmest “bedside” manner. Her staff are very friendly and professional.

Feb 14, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller was great with my 4 year old. — Azariah W.   (Patient since 2018)

Dr. Miller was great with my 4 year old.

Feb 12, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Able to see us on a Sunday as a new patient for… — Daniel C.   (Patient since 2018)

Able to see us on a Sunday as a new patient for an scratched cornea. Quick, very pleasant and professional! Would definitely recommend them!

Feb 10, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar .. — Donna H.   (Patient since 2010)

I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my eyecare.Dr.Miller is one of the nicest laid back caring doctor there could be and all of the staff are super nice.

Feb 9, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Adrian S.   (Patient since 2005)

The eye doctor was very knowledgeable and courteous. She explained her procedures and answered all my questions to satisfaction.

Feb 6, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for 20+ years… recommend… — Anthony F.   (Patient since 2005)

I’ve been going here for 20+ years… recommend 100%

Feb 6, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience as a First Time Patient — Michael N.   (Patient since 2018)

I had a great experience as a brand new patient at Park Eye Center. I was able to set up an appointment for the same day I called. The staff was very polite and helpful. The doctor was thorough and took time to explain everything along the way. I didn’t wait more than a couple of minutes at any time during the process which is excellent for any doctor’s visit. I would definitely recommend them!

Feb 6, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Dr. M… — Anthony D.   (Patient since 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Dr. Miller was also very informative and made sure everything went smoothly and I had all the information I needed.

Feb 2, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Park Eye Center for close … — Carol L.   (Patient since 2005)

I have been going to Park Eye Center for close to 30 years now. My family also goes here as well…. Thank you for such great care.

Jan 31, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great! Really friendly and h… — Courtney S.   (Patient since 2018)

My appointment was great! Really friendly and helpful staff. Explained everything well and did a very effective exam. They were super helpful with picking out glasses frames too. Selection of lower price glasses is not amazing, but staff is able to help you something you like.

Jan 30, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure going back to the office. ver… — Myrna G.   (Patient since 2001)

It was a pleasure going back to the office. very thorough and patient with me.

Jan 29, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend very professional doctors and … — Paul R.   (Patient since 2001)

Highly recommend very professional doctors and staff

Jan 28, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment each time!!! Thank you!!!… — Etta B.   (Patient since 2005)

Excellent appointment each time!!! Thank you!!!

Jan 26, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Chani Miller! — Charmaine F.   (Patient since 2014)

Dr. Chani Miller is an excellent optometrist. She spends considerable amount of time with me and my very particular and special visual needs. She observes everything, checks every detail hence always provides me with the most accurate diagnosis, and the most effective plan of action accordingly. The front desk staff in her office are all so warm, courteous, helpful and accommodating to patients in every way. Her optician Amy bore so much patience with me, even though I could not have my special high index 1.9 lens (glass) glasses ordered from this location.

Jan 25, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith P.   (Patient since 2016)

It’s unusual to find an office with a pleasant front desk staff. I appreciate the behavior and manners of your staff.

Jan 24, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar DR. Bose — Burton K.   (Patient since 2016)

Dr . Bose was entirely satisfactory in all phases of her examination and her explanation of the optical problems which I have. Dr Bose has a most pleasant personality and expressed her concerns about my eyes very clearly. She is certainly a credit to your group — I would very gladly recommend her services to anyone with optical problems.

Jan 21, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Park Eye Center are great — Nancy H.   (Patient since 2007)

My visits to Park Eye Center, where I’ve been a patient for more than a decade, always go smoothly. While waiting to see Dr. Schwartz, I fill out whatever forms are necessary and get the three vision tests that can be done in the waiting room area. Dr. Scwartz is a great doctor–friendly, informative and attentive to long term issues related to cataracts and other issues. The front desk staff are organized and efficient even though they are usually juggling multiple tasks. If I have to get my eyes checked regularly, and I do, then I am glad Park Eye Center is my home base for care.

Jan 21, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bose did a fantastic job.  — Salvatore D.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Bose did a fantastic job.

Jan 21, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for the last three years … — Benjamin C.   (Patient since 2015)

I’ve been coming here for the last three years and have always experienced the highest levels of courtesy and kindness. There really isn’t anywhere better than Park Eye Center for exams, frames, contacts and almost anything eye-related.

Jan 17, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz is an excellent, thorough, attenti… — Melike G.   (Patient since 2006)

Dr. Schwartz is an excellent, thorough, attentive and very courteous optometrist.

Jan 14, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect at Park Eye.  — Diana V.   (Patient since 2006)

I am always treated with respect at Park Eye. Both staff and Dr. Miller make me feel comfortable to ask any questions I feel necessary. I also get answers. I believe Dr. Miller is very competent and trust her completely.

Jan 12, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen E.   (Patient since 2008)

The office is very welcoming—pleasant atmosphere and the staff are friendly and efficient. Dr. Schwartz is thorough, caring and always on time.